arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 7982 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 7982 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Li H.
Singapore
28 marts 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)

Siau C.
Malaysia
27 marts 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.

G T.
Singapore
27 marts 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .

foong F.
Singapore
27 marts 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small

Joseph T.
Malaysia
27 marts 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness

THENG H.
Malaysia
27 marts 2015
good location, near mtr
location, food, shopping, transport
so far so good , i will back to stay again if i going hongkong

janthana B.
Thailand
26 marts 2015
It is very good location
location, sevice and nice room
It is very and nice

Li C.
Singapore
25 marts 2015
very convenient location and value for money
just less than 3min walk from mtr, good location
will come back to this hotel, as the location is really perfect. less than 3min from mtr. surronding alot of shop. mcdonald opp. very convenient. but the room small, as i think it's common in hk. everywhere the same. really value for money. my mum, 1 daughter and me, three person. just nice for the double bed room. highly recommended.

Poh T.
Singapore
24 marts 2015
good location
location, location, location....v convenient n gd value for money except hotel staff r not so helpful
The room is clean and neat. Toilet is small but still usable. The location is v gd. The walls are thin n can b noisy at night. There is a staff sitting at the entrance hlbut he would not help with the luggage.

Weerachai C.
Thailand
24 marts 2015
wonderful trip
Location, staff, room