Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Chiang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Location
Location , Clean , Small room
This hotel is clean and the location is good , but the room is too far.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Quek fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff ,big room, clean room
Overall was good..I stayed in the family room,the bathroom was translucent..not very appropriate for family to stay.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SengGuan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Great location, clean hotel & room, value for mone
Just next to Yau Ma Tei train station on exit C is a great plus plus. 10 minutes walk to shopping heaven Mongkok. 15 minutes walk to all famed Tshim Tsha Tsui.
For the price which ch is next to a train station in Hong Kong, probably the best overall you can find, it shows in their always fully booked status. Clean hotel, clean bed, good value meals from HKD35 and above, amenities are all around the corner within walking distance. 15 minutes walk to Tshim Tsha Tsui to get into the hype places in Hong Kong. Not that mentioned 10 minutes walk to Ladies Market in Mongkok will get your shopping spree unleashed. The popular traditional cookies Koi Kei & Heng Heung is also within Mongkok. The fantastic Langham Place mall cum hotel in Mongkok, fantastic pizzerie and many more local cuisine. Popular Yee Shun milk co just 5 minutes walk.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
strategic location
Near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit C), Temple Street
Overall ok, easy to find but toilet rather small
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Laphatsara fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Small room but good location.
Location
Anmeldt 09 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jia fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Clean, good location but small
Location
Bathroom door was semi transparent. Toilet was super small but that's what to expect in most of hongkong hotels. Bed was comfy. Location was good.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chen fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Best location, good room ambience
Best location, good room ambience, friendly male security guard
We Booked a Standard double room. The hotel is located in the heart of Mong Kok - near ladies market, temple market and various shopping malls. Local Cafes and McDonalds and supermarts are Just across the street or along the street. It Only has 2 lifts to serve all floors. friendly male security guard & housekeeping attendant. Nice room ambience but The toilet was too small. However it was still acceptable for just a shower and necessarities. The shower water pressure was high enough to wash away the tiredness from walking whole day. Mattress was hard but we were still able to endure for 4 nights. We only had sufficient space to place 1 large open luggage on the floor. Room had Basic amenities - 2 small glasses, kettle, hair dryer, 2 sets of bath and hand towels, tooth paste and tooth brush and rising mugs. Taxi stand and YMT mtr exit is just a few shop walk away from the hotel. Overall, the hotel is recommended.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NUR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Great location
location near with mtr,friendly staff,near with everything
awesome stay,would stay again in this hotel
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NUR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Great location!!
Well located next to MTR,staff very helpful,nice room.
My stay was good.I booked this hotel because i read the reviews saying that this hotel very near to MTR.Yess its really 1 step away from Yau Ma Tei MTR!!Very convenience near with Night Market,7-Eleven just downstairs,next to money changer,opposite with MCD etc!Size if the room just okay for the price that i paid,but the toilet is extremely small,first time i took shower,i dont know how to took shower because its super duper small.Other than that,i would recommend this hotel!
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shinta fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Great location
great location, near good restaurant and shops
Greattt.. And will stay again if i'm back to Hk
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: