Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8046 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Vidia H. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Value for money
Everything ok
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Peter R. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Cheap, tiny, frosty
I can certainly do cheap, less so tiny, a frigid reception from ground-floor security, not so much. The location is ideal but some training in civility lets the whole place down.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

suchin C. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good value
Location is perfect for travelling with airport bus, on Nathan road which is very convenient. Though the room is so small but it is clean. Small elevator but acceptable. Overall is satisfactory.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

PRASIT T. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location
good location near shopping center Mtr Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Rojie U. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent Location
Casa Hotel Advantage ✔️ACCESSIBLE to MTR and other transportation. ✔️RESTAURANTS & CONVENIENT STORE ✔️ACCOMMODATING STAFF ✔️VERY CLEAN (They usually clean every 1 hour) ✔️THE PLACE SMELLS GOOD (Due to cleanliness) ✔️MONEY CHANGER ✔️Many to Mention The only problem with this hotel is their COMFORT ROOM. The space is too small. You can pee and shower at the same time. All in all we had a great time. We will surely book again to this hotel when we get back to HK.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

David K. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Lifts appeared to almost malfunction - and no late check-out policy
Agoda usually provides late check out at no cost at the courtesy of the hotel, but I was surprised that when I asked for it (before I had gone) they told me they would allow me a late check out, and then it would be latest by 1pm. I told the staff I see no difference between normal check out at 12 pm, and late check out at 1pm. Basically the hotel might as well erect a no late check out policy. If they want to give customers such a privilege, it should extend by at least 2 hours. Sound insulation from noise outside the building was good but for noise inside the building, it was just terribly lousy. I think what divided rooms were thin boards. This raises the issue of the risks in case of a fire. Further, the lift (the north side one) appeared to be malfunctioning as it was shaking a lot and moving up and down a little even though the general direction was going down. Oh, the money changer downstairs at the hotel gives a very bad rate. Better to change money at Mong Kok, one MTR stop away. The difference between hotel and Mong Kok rates was about 30 HK dollars per US$.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Rae S. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great location!
Only few steps to Yao Ma Tei subway station. Easy to get anywhere! And all are very nice people, kind and polite.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Zyrah A. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice place to stay
Hotel is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Andreas P. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Hotel with goog location
Hotel near to MTR You Ma Tei so it's make us easy to go around hongkong by mtr.All staff very friendly and willing to give help if we requested for help.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Yao T. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good location
Near the bus station and subway
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016