Godt 7,3
baseret på 8155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Nacional fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

Li fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

Siau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

G fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

foong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

Joseph fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

THENG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
good location, near mtr
location, food, shopping, transport
so far so good , i will back to stay again if i going hongkong
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

janthana fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
It is very good location
location, sevice and nice room
It is very and nice
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015

Li fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
very convenient location and value for money
just less than 3min walk from mtr, good location
will come back to this hotel, as the location is really perfect. less than 3min from mtr. surronding alot of shop. mcdonald opp. very convenient. but the room small, as i think it's common in hk. everywhere the same. really value for money. my mum, 1 daughter and me, three person. just nice for the double bed room. highly recommended.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

Poh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
good location
location, location, location....v convenient n gd value for money except hotel staff r not so helpful
The room is clean and neat. Toilet is small but still usable. The location is v gd. The walls are thin n can b noisy at night. There is a staff sitting at the entrance hlbut he would not help with the luggage.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: