Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

janthana fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
It is very good location
location, sevice and nice room
It is very and nice
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015

Li fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
very convenient location and value for money
just less than 3min walk from mtr, good location
will come back to this hotel, as the location is really perfect. less than 3min from mtr. surronding alot of shop. mcdonald opp. very convenient. but the room small, as i think it's common in hk. everywhere the same. really value for money. my mum, 1 daughter and me, three person. just nice for the double bed room. highly recommended.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

Poh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
good location
location, location, location....v convenient n gd value for money except hotel staff r not so helpful
The room is clean and neat. Toilet is small but still usable. The location is v gd. The walls are thin n can b noisy at night. There is a staff sitting at the entrance hlbut he would not help with the luggage.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015

Weerachai fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
wonderful trip
Location, staff, room
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
very good,next time will book again.
location,friendly,nice
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015

WAI fra Macao
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Casa Hotel
good
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Good location
Lokasi,service , reasonable price
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

Marivic fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
generall speaking all is fine
clean,comfortable and accessible
we stay at the hotel for four nights and five days,we were there only during night time and leave again in the morning,hotel was fine and with clean community,the only thing is that the bathroom is very small but generally speaking all is fine.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015

Chau fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Great location, courteous staff
location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015

PHUA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Very good location super nearby mrt station
good trasportation
super nearby mrt station, staff friendly .. transportation very good.. temple street just behind .. got many food to eat
Anmeldt 20 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: