Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8065 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Teo K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Easy access for public transport
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Bus Stop and night market
Walking distance to Temple street night market and other outlets along Nathan road. Very easy to access public transport. Room is clean but very small.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2015

Chakrarin D. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Pricy but good location
Location and safety
All of the rooms are non-smoking, but someone was smoking in the room and it had fire alarm at around midnite. They should have or informed every details better. Good location, easy transportation. the bathroom is not great at all. I will definitely not come back.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2015

Shu W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Acc in hongkong
It is near mtr and eateries. Good location.
It was ok but the toilet was seriously small. It will be superb if they could make room for bigger toilet.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Ali B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Avg
Location and price
Room very noisy and smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free room.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Fong Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Budget hotel at a good location
Location, location, location
1. Too high price for the size 2. Need upgrade on furniture 3. Poor sound proof
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

hsiaoping L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2014
average quality
location
room was small. not too clean...everything looks old. A huge mirror in front of my bed and it was creepy. How do you expect to sleep with a huge mirror in front? It was a very bad experience, will never return again.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

Jenaya B. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
Convenient Casa Hotel
The best thing about Casa Hotel is definitely the location--right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and a few blocks from the Temple Street Night Market.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

WEI O. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great location
Great location/ a lot of food options near the hotel area/ near the metro stations
Great
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Enrique J. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
okay
location
Good
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015

baby P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
nothing
great location
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015