Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

pak fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
good
good
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015

Monty fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Worse Hotel To ever stay at
First I had 3 heavy luggages struggling to climb a few steps to the elevator. It does not make no sense why they don't make the elevators at the main floor. The door man didn't bother look at me and help me. Once I got my room the bathroom was the smallest I ever seen. Shower was in between the sink and toilet. The water pressure of the shower was one long stream. I could not get a good shower. Second bad thing is the front desk person said my room does not have a safe. I don't care what room each room should have a safe to protect important documents as a traveler. I was going to stay for 8 nights but I could not even stand staying for one night. Staff was the worse behavior. Will never stay at that hotel again.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

LOW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.
good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

SUJAY fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.
location
Average
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015

Michelle fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Convenience 100%
near MTR, just a few steps from Temple Street, food stalls everywhere
It has been a great experience as it is situated very near the MTR and so traveling is so easy considering we have 3 senior citizens with us.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015

Waraporn fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station
Good, Comfort and very near MTR
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015

Kangjie fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Luckily I Only Stayed One Night
the price, the location, the bed
Anmeldt 08 februar 2015

heng fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
good place worth your visiting
near temple street delicious food mini room
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015

Kien fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Very well located
Location, cleanliness, peaceful despite being on the main road
It was quite a pleasant stay, very nice location, very easy to walk to Prince Edward and Mong Kok from this hotel. Wonderful
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

Diana fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Stay experience
location
Stay was fine, no major issue this time. Small elevator, small room, small toilet. Want comfort, look for another hotel. Good location with MTR and Bus available just outside of hotel. Various eatery.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: