Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8051 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8051 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Chau Y. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
will come again
location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
Anmeldt 19 december 2014

Xiaolei L. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good place to go
Location, not expensive, clean
Great location, very very close to the subway station. Many good restaurant nearby. Will choose there again.
Anmeldt 18 december 2014

Jonah F. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
Anmeldt 18 december 2014

sam C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014

Kah C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014

ISMAIL S. fra Sydafrika
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Anmeldt 16 december 2014

Rodolfo B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Anmeldt 16 december 2014

Suphattra J. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2014
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

DAVID C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

Fiona S. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
Convenient,nothing more
very easy to find,near MTR
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time
Anmeldt 15 december 2014