Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

glenn fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Tiny hotel room
Location
Location was good, jus a few steps away from the mtr and the a21 bus station. Lots of things to see and do around the vicinity. Room was really small but it's alright, you're not going stay in your room the whole day. If you're on a budget holiday, will recommend this hotel most def.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Good location
Good location with important facilities and easy to get buses to elsewhere.
It was small as we thought.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
good location
Food, room, location
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JIUN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Good location, LRT besides
location, room size ok,
Ok
Anmeldt 18 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Soh fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
I like this place
Location, Comfort, Quiet Room
It is Ideal :)
Anmeldt 18 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sean fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Err....
location, location, wifi
Room very small, hate that cannot smoking, shower just on wc cant turn your body at all. bed sheet didn't change for 5days during our stay. lobby very small for guest who with luggage.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tang fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Strategic location, worth the money
Locations, cleanliness and service
The place is very strategic located just right beside the metro, temple st is just within walking distance. Would recommend it to people looking for cheap and convenient hotel
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Good location, very convenient.
Extremely close to MTR. Very accessible to cafes/restaurants/street food stalls/convenience stalls.
Not too bad. Could be better if the room has a mini-fridge and the walls were sound-proof.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JD fra Holland
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Convenient but small room with pathetic toilet
Location
For singles, probably OK but not for sharing room. Room is small and toilet is like a small cubicle. Shower head is fixed bove toilet bowl and sink, such that taking shower is just like washing the toilet bowl and sink. However, location is great. Direct bus (A21/HK$33) from airport to hotel. Bus ride is about 30-45 minutes depending on traffic cond. Bus stops opp hotel (look left from opp and you see hotel with Green logo Casa). You can take same bus number on same side of hotel back to airport. Step out of hotel, turn left (few steps) to YauMaTei MTR. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity with Temple and Lady streets around the corner. Still value for money if convenience is desired.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ho fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: