Godt 7,3
baseret på 8147 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8147 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Eileen fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Economical & Value For Money
Near to MTR station, and place for shopping
Excellent
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hwee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Pleasant stay at Casa Hotel
Location, cleanliness and again, location
I booked a family room for 4 nights in December 14 for 3 adults. The room was clean and the room size was comfortable. I could put in 3 mid-sized luggages with ease. The toilet was narrow but it was not a major issue for my family and we could put up with the slight inconvenience. Although our room faced the main road, it was not noisy and we had restful sleep at night. Having stayed in several different hotels in Kowloon and Tsuen Wan in the past, I can confidently say that Casa Hotel had the best location, be it access to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 1 minute walk) or to catch transfers to the airport and other shopping and good eating areas. At the end of the day, if what you want is just a place to rest after a day of shopping and sight-seeing, Casa Hotel is not a bad choice. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and I would consider going back to hotel.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fu fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2010
Really helpful staff
location, staff, cleanliness
The staff at the casa hotel was extremely helpful and polite. We had a lot of bags (5-6) and they were nice enough to help us store them upon check out as our flight wasnt that early
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Arif fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2010
good hotel
location
Good
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PINYI fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Strategically located
Location location location
Anmeldt 29 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

EUNBI fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
good location
location clean safety
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Anmeldt 29 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kerr fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Anmeldt 28 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

pachiraya fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Anmeldt 27 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wipaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Anmeldt 26 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Goh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
Anmeldt 26 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: