Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Overall Good
Keep going
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Adrienne fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Bodin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Gerard fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Cheah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Nelson fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

vi fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
verry good
verry good
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Liang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
great location
great location to travel around
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Margot fra New Zealand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
De luxe rooms only shown on internet
Room very different from website... Shower over toilet in tiny glass cubicle. Very expensive for what it offered! Not again.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Chin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Value for money
Location very convenience,bus mtr all near by.Many street shop and food stall or cafes. Bus to airport only few shop away.Airport take bus A21 reach hotel also few shop away.Toilet quite small and no fridge abit let down.Definitely value for money.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: