Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Kien fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle
Clean, good location and value for money.
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Anmeldt 26 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Soh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good location
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Good location on the main shopping street. Near to mtr station. Had room with very small shower cum toilet. Cold december nights but no heater in room.
Anmeldt 25 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

June fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Small Room
Location
Location of hotel is good and convienently located in Mongkok area. The hotel room is small and the bathroom is way too small even for asians like us.
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good location
Location, value and friendly
My fisrt stay here. A proper hotel (not hostel) at a good value in a nice location along Nathan road. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Check in on the 1st level. HKD300 collected upon check-in and refunded when checked out. Hotel room was of decent size for the price with a small attached toilet/shower. It was clean and comfortable. Has a kettle, hairdryer and flat screen TV with some English movies channel also. As expected, the area has lots of shops and eateries and convenience stores nearby. Bus-stop for the bus (A21) to airport is just a few steps away. Would definitely stay again if prices remains at current rates.
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Familie
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.
Anmeldt 20 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chau fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
will come again
location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
Anmeldt 19 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Xiaolei fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good place to go
Location, not expensive, clean
Great location, very very close to the subway station. Many good restaurant nearby. Will choose there again.
Anmeldt 18 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jonah fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
Anmeldt 18 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: