Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

ISMAIL fra Sydafrika
Forretningsrejsende
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Anmeldt 16 december 2014

Rodolfo fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Anmeldt 16 december 2014

Suphattra fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

DAVID fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

Fiona fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Convenient,nothing more
very easy to find,near MTR
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

Andi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Near from Yu Ma Tai MTR station. Small room,
only location where near from MTR station
I feel helpful because its location easy and near from yu ma tei station
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

Vera fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Great location.
Location, value for money, friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 14 december 2014

Wei fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Value for money overnight stay
Good location, clean room,
I had a comfortable overnight stay at this hotel. The room size is acceptable, not so shoebox that one step brings you to the door, unlike other hotels in a similar price range. However, the toilet size is the standard small size with shower included. Meaning standing space only. This is to be expected so nothing to complain about. It is value for money for its location and facilities. Room is also clean.
Anmeldt 14 december 2014

Kok fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Budget Stay and Convenience
Next to MTR, many choices of food in the area, price
Anmeldt 12 december 2014

RONG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Room space and clean service
Good location
The room and bed was too small. The shower space not convinence to shared with the toilet. And the towel not clean enough.
Anmeldt 12 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: