Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

nathanisa fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
great location
great location, small room
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

PENG fra Japan
Gruppe
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
good
conviniently,friendly,clean
It is a good place but the bath room is too small that u could not around in it.anyway Maybe goto there next time
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

karen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
the bathroom ,is not bathroom, ???
nothing
Will not stay there again also will not recommend to my friends
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

Endy fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Casa Hotel
Perfect location, Quick check in and out, Staff Performance
I had a nice stay and got a good deal.
Anmeldt 07 december 2014

Wandee fra Thailand
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Good Location
Location, Center, Shopping
It's Ok
Anmeldt 06 december 2014

Nicholas fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
An island in a sea
Great staff, unexpected amenities and some of the best food in HK within waking distance.
this place went above and beyond. I was upgraded to some sort of business sweet and everyone was so helpful it was like they were family
Anmeldt 05 december 2014

Nicholas fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Great place and better value.
Safe, clean and helpful.
In Hong Kong you will be surprised at how little you get for a lot of money. This place is at least worth most of what you spend and the staff and continuity of the place coincides.
Anmeldt 05 december 2014

Zhi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Value for Money
Near train station
Transit at HK. Value for money and very near train station.
Anmeldt 05 december 2014

Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Good Location, Good Service, But quite small room.
Location, Service, Staff
Anmeldt 05 december 2014

Allyson fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Great location
Great location, five shops and your at the metro, across the road is Macdonalds and one street away is the Temple street markets. Have done HK a few times and this hotel is by far the best locations.
Hotel staff were very helpful. Having arrived very early 6hrs before checkin with a small child the staff allowed me to have a room. The room i was given wasnt the room i booked but could hardly complain, room was small but that is normal for HK. For one night it was adequate. Staff gave me useful info about the shuttle bus to the airport which is close by and very cheap. Overall I found this hotel better than expected.
Anmeldt 04 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: