Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8055 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

polykarpos P.
Grækenland
08 november 2014
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!

Irene P.
Malaysia
06 november 2014
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.

Nawin P.
Thailand
05 november 2014
Good location
Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR

Khak T.
Malaysia
03 november 2014
Room is clean and value for money
Overall it is good hotel. Will stay there again when I visit Hong Kong

JONATHAN T.
Singapore
03 november 2014
Chic and Cosy Casa
Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!

loo H.
Malaysia
02 november 2014
Great location Hotel
Location, clean ,
I like the location of this hotel , very convenient to MRT, shops and restaurants.

Tan L.
Singapore
31 oktober 2014
Holiday
Good location, Food and Mtr
clean and tidy

Cindy C.
Hongkong
30 oktober 2014
Small single room but at a good location
Convenient, easy to find, close to mtr

Chris H.
New Zealand
28 oktober 2014
My stay at Casa
Location to Yau Ma Tei Station
It was OK. The room was small and shower was over the toilet. However, an electric kettle was provided but no mug or cup to make tea or coffee. Just a glass.

Lay L.
Singapore
27 oktober 2014
Very small and the bed is hard
near mrt and shopping area and cheap
is a very very small hotel. hard to walk around and the toilet is patectic small. but for this price if solo or a friend together is ok