Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Michelle fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
everything I needed
price, location
Right by Temple Street night market. Bathroom tiny but functional. Easy access by Airport Express and free shuttle to nearby large hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 24 november 2014

Stephen fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
average
nothing to talk about
mediorce
Anmeldt 23 november 2014

Jason fra Canada
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Descent hotel for good price
Location, free wifi, price
Typical small HK room. Bathroom extremely small but manageable. Location is excellent next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Free fast wifi. I stayed many times a Casa during my visits to HK. The price is good for being in city center near MTR.
Anmeldt 23 november 2014

Leung fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
not good
no
Anmeldt 21 november 2014

niki fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Casa Hotel
bad
Anmeldt 20 november 2014

Yong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Tiny hotel
great location , easy access, friendly staff
typical hong kong hotel, small but clean. about 2 mins walk to subway station. a bit noisy cause just beside the main road.
Anmeldt 19 november 2014

Hamdan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
small but comfortable
clean room, security and location
Comfortablw
Anmeldt 18 november 2014

YEE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Location is good
location is good
location is good
Anmeldt 18 november 2014

Fadilah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Budget Hotel
location location location
it was overall okay. walls are thin n when its cleaning time n i m still in bed i can hear all the banging against wall n talking n cleaning. quite a distraction. but location wise it was great. n tv had english channels which was also great.
Anmeldt 17 november 2014

Thomas fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Convenient Hotel Along Nathan Road
Great location, clean and comfy room, city hotel
Located along the hustling and bustling Nathan Road, you are guaranteed lots to see and do. The room is small but clean. Comfortable to sleep in surprisingly but avoid bringing large suitcases (I'm 6 feet 2 inches and the room feels a tad bit squish). Sufficient wall plugs to charge and a shower with strong water pressure. However, the bathroom is extremely small (think 2 airplane toilets). Staff are friendly and helpful as well as fast. No food in the hotel but plenty just outside.
Anmeldt 17 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: