Godt 7,3
baseret på 8155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Fadilah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Budget Hotel
location location location
it was overall okay. walls are thin n when its cleaning time n i m still in bed i can hear all the banging against wall n talking n cleaning. quite a distraction. but location wise it was great. n tv had english channels which was also great.
Anmeldt 17 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thomas fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Convenient Hotel Along Nathan Road
Great location, clean and comfy room, city hotel
Located along the hustling and bustling Nathan Road, you are guaranteed lots to see and do. The room is small but clean. Comfortable to sleep in surprisingly but avoid bringing large suitcases (I'm 6 feet 2 inches and the room feels a tad bit squish). Sufficient wall plugs to charge and a shower with strong water pressure. However, the bathroom is extremely small (think 2 airplane toilets). Staff are friendly and helpful as well as fast. No food in the hotel but plenty just outside.
Anmeldt 17 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chaloemsak fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Good Location only
Location, not expensive,very close to MTR
Anmeldt 17 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wing fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i november 2014
All is good
Location, comfortable, clean
So good just wish a bit discount for long stay
Anmeldt 16 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yuthadej fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
-
-
-
Anmeldt 16 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Philip fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
Anmeldt 16 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ming fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..
Anmeldt 14 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ENG fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
Anmeldt 14 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Liew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Anmeldt 14 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

FANG fra Kina
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Anmeldt 12 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: