Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

ENG fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
Anmeldt 14 november 2014

Liew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Anmeldt 14 november 2014

FANG fra Kina
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

Sien fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

andrew fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Anmeldt 11 november 2014

Timothy fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Anmeldt 11 november 2014

Alex fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Anmeldt 11 november 2014

Grace fra USA
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Anmeldt 10 november 2014

Lim fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2012
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Anmeldt 10 november 2014

kit fra Kina
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Anmeldt 09 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: