Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8048 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Zienyang S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2014
room size very small!
room small, locations good, expensive!
room rate is expensive, and very small, after we put luggage on the floor then totally no place to walk! and rate is high then other hotel, but the locations very good. mrt station is near for hotel.
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Hiu C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
very convenience
convenience, tidy, comfortable
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

Maggie K. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2014
Budget Hotel
Good location
Good location, 2 min walk to Yau Ma Tie MTR station and temple street behind the hotel. Very convenient to airport by Bus A21 and bus stop is about 1 min walk. Room and toilet are very small fix for just 1 person to stay. The shower tap is faulty and other equipment are old.
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

Kian L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 6 nætter i september 2014
Tiny rooms but great location
Strategic location, close to MTR and airport shuttles, great food choices available nearby and lots of shops
Casa offers value at the price of a really small room. It's location is strategic but if you're like me and shop a lot, you'll find that you run out of space very quickly.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014

Buddhi S. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
shower
Location, price
Great spot, easy access to lot of things. Reasonable price. But hated the shower over toilet setup and weak wifi
Anmeldt 19 september 2014

james H. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Great Location, small rooms Good Value
location location location
The rooms are small clean and just fine...the location is ideal for catching the bus to the airport, Getting around Hong Kong is easy as rail exit c is right there. Good dining in small cafes and street vendor abound. Try the fresh juice on the corner as you come up the rail steps! Staff is good and efficient and overall the Casa is my hotel choice in Hong Kong for several years....
Anmeldt 18 september 2014

Nor A. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2013
Good Location
Near to MTR, Very convenient, Near to Mongkok
It was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Nor A. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2013
very..very convenient
location, convenient but room quite small
Room quite small. Location is near to the train station(MTR). About 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Alot of convenient store nearby. Near to Mongkok . Overall i was very happy that I chose this hotel
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Giam A. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2014
Casa Hotel Superb Location!
location, price & food
Superb location surrounded by many popular and famous food. small but comfortable room, except that the washroom extremely small, thats probably the only minus point.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Katherine Y. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i september 2013
room small but clean.
near yaomatei mtr
hotel room is small but clean.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014