Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8051 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8051 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Giam A. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2014
Casa Hotel Superb Location!
location, price & food
Superb location surrounded by many popular and famous food. small but comfortable room, except that the washroom extremely small, thats probably the only minus point.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Katherine Y. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i september 2013
room small but clean.
near yaomatei mtr
hotel room is small but clean.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Mohammad G. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2013
Good Location
Location, wifi and near MTR
Although the room was a little small but the location and the distance to the mtr made up to that. On the strip on TST. Good place to get food and walking distance to Harbour City
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Eng S. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Culture Shock
Location is great, easy access to transportation & easy to get food
Overall is 50% satisfaction, only the room condition is bad, very smelly like the room not stayed for many days. very run down. after all it is alright.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

Vinh P. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
good location. at center of Yaumatei
good location. next to night market. easy for eating and shopping
Comfortable room.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

HENG K. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2014
Good location, convenience, near MRT station
Good location, convenience to get public transport ,near MRT station
Good location, convenience to anywhere, near MRT station . Can easy to get local food. Really good location.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

CHEE C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i september 2014
Hotel of Choice When In Hong Kong
Location, Room Standard, Hotel Condition
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Yen G. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Superb location
Location, price, location
Wld definately recommend casa to solo or biz travellers since lots of choices of food n mtr r so near. Travelling fm airport by bus A22 to hotel takes me only 1hr incl 10mins walk. There r other buses avail like A21 but that wld be longer as they dont go by highway. Mtr hv to change twice. Its not so convenient as escalator r not widely found at mtr. The room is small but at least bigger than those guesthouses at chunking mansion. Though there's a musty smell near the bed frame, just hv to shift sleeping position and thats fine. Quality of tv programs r clear too!
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

Diwi M. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2014
SMALLEST ROOM EVER
Location, Location, Location
I stayed here for one night before I left HK. I picked this hotel because of the location. The location is perfect because it near everything. A few steps from the bus station, market, MTR, etc. It is convenient and even have the 24 hours store below the hotel. Yummy side walk food carts/ stalls too. Now the room is a whole different thing, it is just too small. There are only about 4 channels on the mini TV and one of them is just in Chinese. One lamp that is not even working. The bathroom is so small that i hit my elbow several times on the wall while taking a shower oh and i shower with the toilet bowl beside me, that is how small it is. Cleanliness is also another issue, there were foot marks on the wall too. If you are claustrophobic you better pick a different hotel. But for a budget traveller like me considering the location and cheap price, this will do.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

Emilyn P. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
Very small
Location
If u plan to just sleep, its ok. But very very small i cant even walk nor open my luggage. Its a room with bed thats it. The bathroom is see through so dont stay with a guy friend, only couple coz u can see each other naked while in shower.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014