Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8055 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Wee T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location and good service
the only shortcoming is those room facing the nathan road are quite nosiy even after midnight..
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

Ah T. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Good location, small toilet
Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Come out of the exit, you'll reach the hotel within 5mins. Many restaurants around the area, supermarket, clinics and lots of shops too. The bad thing is the toilet is very small, you shower and pee at the same place. However, other facilities are good. They have an electric kettle, hair dryer, wardrobe with drawers etc. The lift is very slow too especially during peak hours. I'll stay here again when I'm back in HK because I think the price is just nice for me.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

walker S. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good for the price
And 1/2 block from Mtr.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

ka Y. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
budget choice
great service, convenient location
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

DUSADEE C. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
good location
very good location easy to get to mtr
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016

Richard M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

YANG W. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

antoine L. fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
a
a
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Chen L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Benjawan S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016