Godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

CHERRYGIL fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
hotel id quiet small but comfortable.
near shopping district and restaurant.
staff is nice and friendly, hotel is affordable and clean.
Anmeldt 30 september 2014

kelvin fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
casa hotel hong kong
Near Mtr , good food around the hotel , pleasant dtay
above average, good location
Anmeldt 30 september 2014

Tham fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
clear ,near mtr,near city
clear ,big,not bad the hotel
i will booking next time .If the housekeeping dun make more noisy ,i thinks is very nice hotel.
Anmeldt 29 september 2014

Yee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Experiencing the lifestyle in HongKong
1) Air-conditioning is cold 2) Good location 3) Very friendly hotel staff stationed near the entrance
The location of the hotel was good as we do not need to walk far for getting a taxi or bus. But the lift is a bit small which cannot accommodate many people. Another setback is no place to sit or waiting lounge at ground floor or near the entrance inside the hotel. If there is, customer can rest before going to their rooms.
Anmeldt 29 september 2014

sim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
good location
1.near mrt 2.bus stop 3.night market
Wifi so slow.bathroom too small.frond door staff not helpful
Anmeldt 27 september 2014

Nontiya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
good location
location, shopping, polite staff
location of this hotel is excellent and easy to access but room is too small ,quite old and dirty
Anmeldt 26 september 2014

MELISSA fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Great location in the heart of Nathan Road
Location, Comfort, Service
Didn't have the breakfast, but no shortage of good food in the area. Single room a good size for one. Bathroom a little cramped but usable. Room was clean amd staff friendly
Anmeldt 26 september 2014

ong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Friendly staff, hotels location near MTR
Location, staff, convenience
Very comfort , cannot hear any noisy sound because I saw a lot of comment and they said d hotel very noisy but I never affect bu it. Conveniences transfer to airport. All foods restaurant surrounding don't worry about how to arrange meal
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

Jian fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
noisy in the night
good location, hot water, clean
The Casa Hotel was recommended by a friend in HK. It suppose to be very good. but I had bad luck, the room was next to the street and it was so loud in the whole night so I didn't get much sleep. Next time maybe ask for a room not next to the street. The other things are very nice. the water is bery hot, room very clean, bed very comfortable. All the hotel room are very small though, guess it's the commen thing Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

Cheng-Yi fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Good value
location, good staff, and good value
great
Anmeldt 23 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: