Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Kian fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i september 2014
Tiny rooms but great location
Strategic location, close to MTR and airport shuttles, great food choices available nearby and lots of shops
Casa offers value at the price of a really small room. It's location is strategic but if you're like me and shop a lot, you'll find that you run out of space very quickly.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Buddhi fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
shower
Location, price
Great spot, easy access to lot of things. Reasonable price. But hated the shower over toilet setup and weak wifi
Anmeldt 19 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

james fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Great Location, small rooms Good Value
location location location
The rooms are small clean and just fine...the location is ideal for catching the bus to the airport, Getting around Hong Kong is easy as rail exit c is right there. Good dining in small cafes and street vendor abound. Try the fresh juice on the corner as you come up the rail steps! Staff is good and efficient and overall the Casa is my hotel choice in Hong Kong for several years....
Anmeldt 18 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Good Location
Near to MTR, Very convenient, Near to Mongkok
It was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
very..very convenient
location, convenient but room quite small
Room quite small. Location is near to the train station(MTR). About 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Alot of convenient store nearby. Near to Mongkok . Overall i was very happy that I chose this hotel
Anmeldt 17 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Giam fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Casa Hotel Superb Location!
location, price & food
Superb location surrounded by many popular and famous food. small but comfortable room, except that the washroom extremely small, thats probably the only minus point.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Katherine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
room small but clean.
near yaomatei mtr
hotel room is small but clean.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mohammad fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Good Location
Location, wifi and near MTR
Although the room was a little small but the location and the distance to the mtr made up to that. On the strip on TST. Good place to get food and walking distance to Harbour City
Anmeldt 17 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Culture Shock
Location is great, easy access to transportation & easy to get food
Overall is 50% satisfaction, only the room condition is bad, very smelly like the room not stayed for many days. very run down. after all it is alright.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vinh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
good location. at center of Yaumatei
good location. next to night market. easy for eating and shopping
Comfortable room.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: