Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8068 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8068 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Velda K.
Singapore
21 august 2014
Good for Solo Traveller
Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.

luat N.
USA
19 august 2014
Ok
Near airport, cheap,

Benny K.
Singapore
18 august 2014
Not possible to shower !! toilet just too Small...
Location
It's not possible to have a proper shower in this tiny toilet of a very tiny room !! Location is the only selling point !

irene P.
Singapore
18 august 2014
room too small
locations , staff services, cleanliness
location is the best thing, the room and toilet is really too small

KWOK L.
Hongkong
17 august 2014
ok
ok

Quincy Y.
Hongkong
17 august 2014
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient

Huimin L.
Singapore
16 august 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei

thippawan P.
Thailand
14 august 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).

Benjawan P.
Thailand
13 august 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.

Lynn L.
Kina
13 august 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: