Godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Quincy fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient
Anmeldt 17 august 2014

Huimin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
Anmeldt 16 august 2014

thippawan fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Anmeldt 14 august 2014

Benjawan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Anmeldt 13 august 2014

Lynn fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
Anmeldt 13 august 2014

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
Anmeldt 12 august 2014

chloe fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

YuanQing fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

Jennifer fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Anmeldt 09 august 2014

SM fra USA
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Anmeldt 09 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: