Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
Anmeldt 12 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chloe fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
Anmeldt 11 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YuanQing fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Anmeldt 11 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jennifer fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Anmeldt 09 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SM fra USA
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Anmeldt 09 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HENRY fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Anmeldt 08 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Guoxin fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2014
location is good
location, location, location
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Xin fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Small and tight room. Convenient location
Location location location
The location is only the good thing about the hotel. Rooms are really small. And you can easily hear people walking up and down outside the room.
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

andreas fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
location is very good
location, location, location
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Samantha fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Price, location & service
Price, location & service
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: