Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8065 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Tek-Ang L. fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Basic room but convenient location
Free internet, location and clean
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

Puwanes C. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Easy Access, Convenience
Easy access, Convenience, Clean
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014

Jasmine B. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs
Location, price, comfortable
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014

Orgil G. fra Mongoliet
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
A very convinient location
Located in center of the city, cheaper and helpful staffs
It was okay as long as you feel you are staying in the cheapest possible hotel in heart of the city.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014

Yong S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection
Location , WiFi , staff
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Anmeldt 09 juli 2014

Banjongjit T. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Ok
Good
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014

ELLEN C. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
A Great Value for Money
Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2014

CHATCHADA V. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
good
central location, worthiness, good reception
Anmeldt 06 juli 2014

Chong K. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Good location
Comfort
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014

Sandra L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Convenience
near shopping area, local favour and walking distance from MTR station
It was a pleasant stay at Casa and the staff are friendly. Although the room was small but it is clean. The only setback was the toilet It was really small, everything in one small cubical. It will be very inconvenience if you are a big build person
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014