Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

RAUNAQ fra Indien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 8 nætter i september 2016
Great location, too small rooms
Both deluxe & standard rooms are meant only for 1 person. This isn't a hotel, it's a guesthouse. The only reason we could manage 8 nights was because of the good location, 10 steps from MTR. Recommended only for a solo traveller on a shoe string budget.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Irene fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
One nite stay
Very small and basic room. Water heater limited to 10 mins per guest, the next guest needs to wait until the heater fills up again.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

LAI fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 14 nætter i september 2016
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Krittayaphat fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Kwok fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

NATCHA fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

NATCHA fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Wenny fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Kimberly fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

SUI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: