arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 7883 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7883 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

7,2 Chen L.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.

6,4 Benjawan S.
Thailand
22 juni 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!

7,2 Thunyaiphat P.
Thailand
21 juni 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

7,2 Thunyaiphat P.
Thailand
21 juni 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

6,8 Vana L.
Indonesien
20 juni 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!

6,4 JIE L.
Malaysia
19 juni 2016
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.

8,8 SANSANEE T.
Thailand
17 juni 2016
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop

8 Jaime T.
Filippinerne
17 juni 2016
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.

8 Say S.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Location is Good
Toilet is too small.

6 WAI F.
Hongkong
14 juni 2016
An unexpected incidence
At the night I went to check-in, the front desk said all the Standard Double rooms were full... It took me nearly half an hour to wait for the check-in procedures be done. Never been encountered incidence like this before, and the attitude of the front desk was bad. Finally, he called the Agoda hotline and a operator from Agoda had a conversation with me. Truly appreciate him for his help in free upgrading the room and he was really a polite and decent person. Although the Deluxe Double room I finally got was far more smaller than I expected, at least I got a place to spend the night. I would like to formally thank you for the operator in Agoda! Meanwhile, I might not consider re-entrance to this hotel again.