Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8057 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

KUANG S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

LIM X. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

LIM X. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

cheong Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Andrea P. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

ZHIQIANG L. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

ZHIQIANG L. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Wai C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
good
Location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus,the room is clean.Everything is good only the room & toilet a bit narrow
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

WAI W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Location is good
1 min walk from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Behind of hotel is temple street and a number of claypot rice can be found there. Try not to buy fruits at the stall between hotel and mtr exit. They sold fruits in groups of 4 to 5 which you cannot choose. They position the fruits in a way that the rotten portion are hidden away, only show the good portion. Fruit juice is ok though.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Darcy P. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Qqe
Qer
Anmeldt 16 august 2016