Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

wihok fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
nice clean
good hotel
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

KER fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good location
Good location, 1 min walk to MRT station,
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Good Location
Good location as it is located at Nathan Road. The room is clean but small.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Keng fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
4 night stay
Location is good, but the room is small! so is the bath room and water heater last only 10 mins and next person to use need to wait for 5 mins for heater to heat up water again. room sound proofing is very poor, can hear other room door closing and peoples talking along the corridor. Last 2 night of stay is horrible, peoples talking loudly in the middle of the night and can hear next room peoples knocking on bath room wall early morning 5am plus. Doesn't worth the 3 star rating and money.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

KANG fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good location and nice price
It locates right to the MTR exit and very convenient to go anywhere by bus too. The room is small but tidy and clean. A good choice for budget travelers.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

RAUNAQ fra Indien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 8 nætter i september 2016
Great location, too small rooms
Both deluxe & standard rooms are meant only for 1 person. This isn't a hotel, it's a guesthouse. The only reason we could manage 8 nights was because of the good location, 10 steps from MTR. Recommended only for a solo traveller on a shoe string budget.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Irene fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
One nite stay
Very small and basic room. Water heater limited to 10 mins per guest, the next guest needs to wait until the heater fills up again.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

LAI fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 14 nætter i september 2016
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Krittayaphat fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Kwok fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: