Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8068 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8068 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Wang Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

David K. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Tsai C. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

KUANG S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

LIM X. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

LIM X. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

cheong Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Andrea P. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

ZHIQIANG L. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

ZHIQIANG L. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Anmeldt 18 august 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: