Godt 7,3
baseret på 1547 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1547 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

WENG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Location not near to MTR
Good for Hawker Food, The Gym facility is Good
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Chak fra Hongkong
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Clean and stylish rooms despite the old fashion outlook.
Stylish rooms
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

WENG fra Macao
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

WAI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

WENG fra Macao
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Julynn fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

suzanne fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

Patrick fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Demon fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Kien fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive plus - økonomi værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Dusty Rooms
Can be improved on the cleanliness and the breakfast buffet were slightly below par.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: