arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 802 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 802 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,1

Jeanny G.
Filippinerne
27 november 2015
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.

Sam T.
Singapore
25 november 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing

Terii I.
Japan
22 november 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.

Fifi Y.
Hongkong
20 november 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!

Debbie S.
Singapore
12 november 2015
Awesome hotel!
Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..

SOO N.
Singapore
03 november 2015
Room is very spacious
value for money
Very satisfied

Chi K.
Hongkong
25 oktober 2015
excellent
staff location food

POON T.
Hongkong
16 oktober 2015
Great seaview
Kitchen, seaview, spacious
It was so far ok, but staff are not so helpful.

Franz W.
Hongkong
14 oktober 2015
service appartment
big bath room
i liked to stay there coz of the big bath room and the room size the view from the big window is nice too.....

Martin H.
Tyskland
13 oktober 2015
Huge space for Hong Kong Standard
Space, walking distance to MTR, view
Easily 4 times bigger than a typical hotel room in Hong Kong with nice view on the harbour. Extention on the Hong Kong Island line of MTR gave an extra option to access the hotel. Very good value on money. Will definitely return.