Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 804 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,1
Sortér efter

NANSI fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
expectation
price, big room and place
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Anmeldt 12 august 2015

SOK fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Suite med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Very comfortable stay
Spacious, accessibile, convenient
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Anmeldt 05 august 2015

mervi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Suite med havneudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2014
Nice view, great location
location, view & big rooms
it was great stayed, although 4 stars is over rated, they don't have room service, its a service apartment. But the room size is huge for HK. Overall, we satisfied with this hotel.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015

Gennaro fra Italien
Familie med små børn
Suite med havneudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
A b c
A b c
Excellent
Anmeldt 16 juli 2015

Ka fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
pleasant stay
Convenient, clean and spacious
Satisfactory
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015

Franz fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Suite med havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Hotel in Sai Wan
big bath room, close to restaurants and close to MTR
CHI Residences the Hotel itself is nice, but the staff performance service is just bad. If you dont mind somebody is rude to you then this is the place to stay.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

Franz fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Suite med havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
staff no idea of customer service
location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

NG fra Hongkong
Par
Suite med havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Value for money
spacious, nice view
Anmeldt 03 juli 2015

Zhaoying fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Suite med havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood
Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Anmeldt 03 juli 2015

Jason fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Clean and spacious
Clean, spacious, great view
Stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Got various aneminities and a great view of the harbor. One thing that disappointed me was the cleaning service upon checkout. I was told that I have to clean up for myself to take all the litter down to the litter bin.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: