Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 615 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 614 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Sze O. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014

jackson B. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

Alan T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2014
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014

Ai S. fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Noriko I. fra Japan
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014

Chisa A. fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

William N. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2014
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014

Pek L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2014

CHUNG M. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Anmeldt 29 maj 2014

Chan W. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2014
variable restaurants at attractive price
cozy interior suit design offering at home feeling
more than worth for the price paid of around $800
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014