Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 626 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 626 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Kai fra Kina
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Nice room, good location, nice staff
Room size, location, staff
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Anmeldt 28 december 2013

Nee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Great location and clean room.
Great location near temple street, MTR and food hunts. Clean room.
The only thing to rave about for this hotel is the location. Close to MTR, next to temple street where we can find delicious claypot rice and oyster egg. Cleanliness is basic but the room did not come with aircon unit with heater, heater was provided separately which was inconvenient with young kids running beside the small heater unit. Toilet was very cold in the winter. Several things was not working well in our room, the safebox and toilet flush. Not a recommended place to stay in winter if you are afraid of cold. We asked for an extra bed and it made the whole apartment very congested, but for HK standard think the room is still consider pretty good size.
Anmeldt 27 december 2013

HUI fra Hongkong
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
close to shopping area, mtr station but quite
big room, comfortable bed and friendly staff
temple street (night market) is just around the corner for shopping lovers.
Anmeldt 24 december 2013

Franz fra Østrig
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
was ok
fast internet, close to local restaurants and goot connected with public traffic
i liked the TV with computer connected and the fast internet compementary, it was close to local restaurants and easy to connect to public traffic, shanghai street lots of ladys working in the night on the street....... didn't like that so much.
Anmeldt 23 december 2013

Philip fra Hongkong
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Quite okay for short stay
comfortable bedroom / sufficient space for couple / lot of interests nearby
Staff manner so so still acceptable during checking in while check in procedure a bit complicated requesting identifications both myself and my wife seems too much and not necessary. We also encounter difficulty using the installed AV system and no sufficient equipment manual had been provided also no response from help desk even leaving message. Check out time at 12 noon sharp without allowance to delay a bit making us not feeling good and not convenient. Hotel service during check out is not professional in particular hotel staff doesn't proactively assist bringing luggage from lobby to entrance since no elevator there.
Anmeldt 22 december 2013

Chao fra Kina
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
High quality, low price
location
An unforgettable journey in Hong Kong. Especially the CHI Residence has left us a very deep impression with its good location. It is very near to MTR and food street. In addition to this, it is also very cheep compared with other hotels with same quality.
Anmeldt 16 december 2013

Gurdev fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Short and kind of boring
Clean room, comfortable beds, friendly staff
My stay was comfortable although it may not be able to locate initially. Didn't spend much time in the room anyway.
Anmeldt 13 december 2013

Rena fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Good location , spacious room
Good location , spacious room, free wifi
Great stay for families , good location, big room with free wifi.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013

Mui fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Nice Apartment
Clean, quiet, nice staff
CHI serviced apartments provides a comfortable room in convenient location at a good price. It is a short walk from the MTR and accessible to Nathan Road and Temple Street.
Anmeldt 11 december 2013

Huang fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Feels just like home.
Temple street was just behind which stalls are set up at night for business selling many interesting things. mtr is about 5 mins walk. staff do
Anmeldt 26 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: