Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 626 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 626 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Ng fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Minimum 3 nætter
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yun fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Minimum 3 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sze fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chun fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Tredobbelt værelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

min fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse - min. 3 nætter
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

George fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Anmeldt 29 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jianpeng fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Anmeldt 26 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jian fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Anmeldt 14 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SOON fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: