Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 626 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 626 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Nicholas fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015

James fra Australien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015

Shen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familie - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2015

Siew fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse - min. 3 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Anmeldt 25 september 2015

Kwan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Anmeldt 10 september 2015

Boon fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Minimum 3 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015

Amit fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

Kang fra Hongkong
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
nice room
good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015

SRAYUTH fra Thailand
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Biggest room in hkg compared to the price
Room, room, room
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: