Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 613 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 613 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Maria A.
Storbritannien
26 april 2015
Nice location, near all the night markets.
Value for money. Staff. Location.
Clean, very helpful staff, quiet and close to the night markets. Not on HK island, but within easy reach via MTR or Big Bus.

LOK C.
Hongkong
27 marts 2015
Worse than I expect
Clean, Neat, TIdy

Fan G.
USA
26 marts 2015
value, location and comfort
hotel condition, room size and value for money
Hotel location is at the center of Temple street area, which is very convenient for us. MTR and bus stop is near by and price is very reasonable. Like the room size a lot. Will stay again for sure when visit Hongkong!

CHI-CHONG L.
USA
21 marts 2015
Valued suite, can cook your own food.
Kitchen. Bed room. Living room.

Kaoru O.
Japan
05 marts 2015
Friendly staff
Hotel staff, location, room, interior
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.

Tjhie S.
Hongkong
05 februar 2015
Good
Staff

Janus C.
Singapore
31 januar 2015
Awesome stay
Location, Staff, Room Standard
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.

Loc C.
USA
16 januar 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.
Near MRT, near restaurants street
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.

Michael L.
Canada
15 januar 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.

lin C.
Taiwan
14 januar 2015
Comfortable n nice location
Great special