Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 626 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 626 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Roman fra Rusland
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Happy customer
Staff, room, location
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015

changhee fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Familie-værelse - min. 3 nætter
Boede 6 nætter i april 2015
Great tour
location,kindness,bed
Very nice.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

Maria fra Storbritannien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Nice location, near all the night markets.
Value for money. Staff. Location.
Clean, very helpful staff, quiet and close to the night markets. Not on HK island, but within easy reach via MTR or Big Bus.
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

LOK fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Worse than I expect
Clean, Neat, TIdy
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

Fan fra USA
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
value, location and comfort
hotel condition, room size and value for money
Hotel location is at the center of Temple street area, which is very convenient for us. MTR and bus stop is near by and price is very reasonable. Like the room size a lot. Will stay again for sure when visit Hongkong!
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015

CHI-CHONG fra USA
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Valued suite, can cook your own food.
Kitchen. Bed room. Living room.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2015

Kaoru fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Friendly staff
Hotel staff, location, room, interior
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2015

Tjhie fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Familie - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good
Staff
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

Janus fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Awesome stay
Location, Staff, Room Standard
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015

Loc fra USA
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.
Near MRT, near restaurants street
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: