Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 626 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 626 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Mag fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Cleanliness
Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

Tomas fra USA
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money
room size, location, access to subway
Anmeldt 26 november 2014

Komkrit fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei
Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Anmeldt 20 november 2014

Liling fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Friendly staff, big room
Staff, room, location
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
Anmeldt 10 november 2014

Irene fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
More for couple than with kids
Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
Anmeldt 09 november 2014

Wang fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Cosy studio apartment
attitude of staff, cleanliness, room size
Comfortable stay at 279. Few mins to mtr. The only inconvenience is no direct lift from ground level. But no worries for the luggage as there's this small manual operated lift to transfer them up to their office level. Normal lift will be there.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014

Sandra fra Australien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
If you are fit this is the place for you.
Location. Comfort. Cooking facilities
The check in is on the first floor so after you struggle up the stair with your bags you check in. I like the security of the place. Their is only one lift so if you are on a high floor you need to wait for it to come up from the bottom floor. The room is comfortable and you have cooking facilities. The rooms are cleaned promptly each day. The location is fantastic. The lady at reception is really helpful. Quite expensive but so is everywhere in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 03 november 2014

Karen fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
Will Be Back!
Well thought & tastefully designed apartment concept, Friendly Staff, Location
This is my first time travelling with my teenage daughter to Hong Kong. I was a little apprehensive about the trip initially. But when we arrived at the hotel & saw the lovely condition of the room, it really brought much calmness to our otherwise anxious hearts. The room was so comfortable, clean, well equipped and we absolutely loved it! Thank you for giving us such a nice stay and beautiful memory in Hong Kong!
Anmeldt 01 november 2014

Christine fra Australien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014

SZE fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: