Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 626 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 626 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Law fra Hongkong
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014

Jie fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014

Piyanud fra Thailand
Par
Familie - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014

Elizabeth fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

TIFF fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

Chin fra Kina
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
average
large room
not bad
Anmeldt 26 august 2014

matthew fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Anmeldt 24 august 2014

WING fra Hongkong
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014

Lai fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014

Shareen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: