2015
Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 1755 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1755 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Kwee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Poor Attitude at the Reception
The lady was playing with her mobile phone and the man was not even helpful when I told them that my keys was left in the room. Even though I repeated my name 3 times together with my ID and room no, the man claim that I was not registered in that room. Only when I raised my voice did they check and they did not even apologise for their mistake
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Yen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio executive
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
staff are friendly
Good location. Good place to stay
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Yin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
convenience
this service apartment is near the MTR, and there are many food choices in the vicinity.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Hazel fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Premier studio
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
The over all feedback is good. There is one reception lady staff who is not helpful and has an attit
For additional service, I think breakfast should be an option for the hotel guest and maybe additional facilities like sauna and steam bath. I don't think guest will mind if there is extra charges; since it is an option that the hotel can give. I can recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends but giving them warning that the lady receptionist is not good and with attitude
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

Michael fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Central Location
good location near TST MTR.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Ooi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio with Handy Phone
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good location and Nice Bed”
Loved the location and firm mattresses both on bed and the sofa bed. However, facility in need of maintenance. Lift and waiting area is small. Average in overall.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016

Jeremy fra Singapore
Par
Studio
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
4n w 1 toddler and 1 infant
Room was decent sized. Enough for a cot. Cannot do late check out though. Location excellent. Water heater too sensitive. Have to toggle hot and cold consistently
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

Kai fra Hongkong
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice one to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui
got upgraded to a bigger room due to some issue of the room I booked...everything's fine and the staff is very nice.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Eric fra Filippinerne
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Okey
Okey but it could have been better
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

MD fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Studio executive
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
full managed
clean, full decorated, as small service apartment everything is good here, including location.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: