Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 4043 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4043 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Maria fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Comfort-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Nice location.
Room is ok. Good enough for 2. Small room but clean. Nice location. Free shuttle bus from airport and around mongkok. MTR is a bit far but by walking is bearable. Staff are friendly. They can speak in English and can help with directions or get a taxi too. Complimentary water and coffee are replenished everyday. Handy phone is plus. International calls to Philippines are free using that phone and can use outside for internet use too. All in all, we are satisfied with the hotel. Recommendable.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Susan fra Australien
Par
Executive-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Comfortable overnight stay
We had a quick overnight stay. On arrival at 8.30 am, we were offered a room with a queen size bed immediately if we did not want to wait for the preferred King. As we were only staying one night we took up this option. Our room stay included access to the Executive lounge which we visited. However we were told that there were complimentary drinks from 5-6.30 pm. This was not the case as on a Friday evening they are held in the foyer from 6pm. We only found out by going and asking at the desk. Poor communication at check in that needs to be improved.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vivian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Comfort-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alfred fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Comfort-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Overall satisfied
Room is a bit small bit it's expected because its in a prime location, one of the busiest area. Lobby, corridor and room are clean. People are friendly and professional. Would carry your luggage and open the door but not too many smile on their face.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHARMAINE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Comfort-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
good stay
Very easy access and good location
Anmeldt 26 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Keat fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Decent
Helpful staff.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carole fra Singapore
Par
Comfort-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
2nd stay here, a little disappointed
Decided to stay here again as I remember it was a pretty good choice a few years back. It's been a few years and some of the furnishings look abit aged. Room mirror had a crack that was taped up, another mirror had a stain, the bed headboard has a few tears. I forgot how small the bathroom is and it is indeed quite cramp. I still like the mosaic décor thou. One of the hand towel had stains and I become wary of the rest. I also encountered poor service from the concierge on duty on the day of my checkout. He was standing there looking straight ahead even thou I was right in front of him expecting his attention to me. I had just checked out at the reception few steps away with my luggage and here is this guy standing there oblivious. I asked if the shuttle had left and he just flatly replied yes and continue to look straight into space. I asked if we can leave our luggage here, he proceeded to tag the 2 luggage and passed me the collection card. And then he continued to stand there and stare. I had a plastic bag full of Jenny's cookies which were fragile and precious to me. I asked if he will tag it and he just reply that he will chain it up when he move them to the storage room. Given that there was no one else asking for his attention then and he seem to have nothing else to do but stare, I don't know he can't lock it up there and then since i have a concern with my luggage. No customer service i say, I decided not to wait for him to do so and left but went back in shortly after to use the hotel wifi and check the maps. It was then that he moved our luggage safely into storage. Rude and unfriendly. Last but not least, the complimentary Handy phone provided with mobile wifi was slow and for a full day, unable to access the tourist links provided.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

weiji fra Singapore
Par
Comfort-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
na
na
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

weiji fra Singapore
Par
Comfort-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
na
na
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tsang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie 4-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Helpful staff
Clean place, location is fine, but the staff is really helpful.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: