Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 4045 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

TAN fra Singapore
Par
Comfort-værelse med queensize-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Decent
Decent location, mini bus to bring to certain locations
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

Chusnul fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Comfort-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good
Good size .. Clean.. Staff are nice too
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Chew fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie 4-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Nice and convenient hotel
The hotel is easily located from the airport. The hotel is near to many local eatery stalls and within walking distance to the MTR. They provide free shuttle service to popular tourist spots.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

ANNETA fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Comfort-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Central location
The location is quite central. Cafes and Mac Donald's just opposite hotel. So we didn't include breakfast package. There's 711 too. There's shuttle bus that goes to Ladies market and MTR every hour provided by hotel. Very convenient. Love the Handy Phone provided by hotel at no charge. Allows you to make local & overseas calls and WiFi. Hotel has good service and generally clean. More suitable for single or couple travellers. Rooms are small.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

Maria fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Comfort-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Nice location.
Room is ok. Good enough for 2. Small room but clean. Nice location. Free shuttle bus from airport and around mongkok. MTR is a bit far but by walking is bearable. Staff are friendly. They can speak in English and can help with directions or get a taxi too. Complimentary water and coffee are replenished everyday. Handy phone is plus. International calls to Philippines are free using that phone and can use outside for internet use too. All in all, we are satisfied with the hotel. Recommendable.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Susan fra Australien
Par
Executive-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Comfortable overnight stay
We had a quick overnight stay. On arrival at 8.30 am, we were offered a room with a queen size bed immediately if we did not want to wait for the preferred King. As we were only staying one night we took up this option. Our room stay included access to the Executive lounge which we visited. However we were told that there were complimentary drinks from 5-6.30 pm. This was not the case as on a Friday evening they are held in the foyer from 6pm. We only found out by going and asking at the desk. Poor communication at check in that needs to be improved.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Vivian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Comfort-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

Alfred fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Comfort-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Overall satisfied
Room is a bit small bit it's expected because its in a prime location, one of the busiest area. Lobby, corridor and room are clean. People are friendly and professional. Would carry your luggage and open the door but not too many smile on their face.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

CHARMAINE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Comfort-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
good stay
Very easy access and good location
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Keat fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Decent
Helpful staff.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: