Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 1740 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1740 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Rolf fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med gratis WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Great value for money
Clean, spacious, and nice staff. No problems whatsoever--I had an excellent stay!
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Louella fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Clean and accommodating
The hotel is very clean, Staffs are accommodating and food is good.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

KHIM fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse (Nyligt renoveret)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
It was OK...
Well... if you don't mind the cemetery across the road from the hotel, i guess it is fine. My room window is covered with fostered glass, i can only guess the room is facing it. It's just fine, nothing to shout about.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016

Christopher fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Executive-suite (Gratis trådløst internet)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good stay, nice room
Facilities good, clean, friendly helpful staff. Breakfast selection poor, so if you value your breakfast highly, stay elsewhere. Otherwise all ok.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Lynette fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
not bad value
the rooms are clean and modern, and the handy portable wifi available in each room for free usage to each guest was definitely a plus-point. the location is a little bit out-of-the-way, if you are thinking of getting a taxi, as the main drop-off point for the hotel requires taxis to take a detour - this is quickly resolved by getting taxis to drop you off to the side, but first-timers to this hotel probably wouldnt know.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

John fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
NO COMPLAINTS
AS FAR AS HONG KONG BUSINESS HOTELS GO IT WAS GOOD
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Yu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
newly renovated, friendly staff
newly renovated, friendly staff, located just behind a muslin cemetery but all good. regular shuttle works well
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Chandan fra Sri Lanka
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good breakfast and comfortable room
The Cosmopolitan is a comfortable hotel offering a good breakfast. It was convenient for our one night stay.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Hui fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Free shutter bus to MTR
not a very convenient location but hotel provide free shutter bus to MTR stations and other locations
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Madeline fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Shuttle Service
Our stay is basically ok. Though their shuttle service was not in operation due to the typhoon. But we think its not that dangerous to operate even with the Typhoon.There was no heavy rain. Because many guest were looking forward to it going tp the MTR Sration specially to Hing Kong Station where we can have our luggage drop off for In Town Check In.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: