Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 931 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,4
  • Faciliteter 4,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,5
  • Service 6,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,3
Sortér efter

Wei fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
No next time
Well, actully, when I arrival ground floor, I meet some of good indian people, let me feel friendly, next when I arrival 10F reception, staff also perfect and helpful, but evrything change when I enter the room, I don't care small, this price can have own room and have TV / Toilet / Shower Room is excellent, but the smell is not really good and the bed sheet let me scare to sleep, so I do one thing is.... drink a lot until little drunk and back late, I can't take shower in this enviroment, so I easy to sleep, ha...
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

Maria fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
3-personersværelse med 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Loved the location
The location is accessible and easy to find..
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

April fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

TOMMY fra Indonesien
Gruppe
2-personersværelse (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John, Deep, Sherrie
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

TOMMY fra Indonesien
Gruppe
3-personersværelse med 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John , Deep ,Sherrie
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

Paul fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Nice Hostel
Nice place to stay in HongKong
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

Kriza fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
2-personersværelse (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
It was ok
Very good location. But room was very small. Receptionists were very accomodating and friendly. Ate josie was also very helpful.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016

SUTTHIRAT fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Single Room with 1 single bed
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Good location
Located near the shopping center and subway station, easy to find and convenient transportation. But the room is too small.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016

Li fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Everything is fine except its location
Budget hostel is a budget hostel, do not expect too much. Staff is nice and room is small. It is easy to find. Do not suggest to female travellers alone.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

Andrew fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Roach infested hellhole! Do not stay here
I stayed here and within 60 minutes I had killed over four roaches. I refused to stay the night and the owner not only wouldn't refund my money but also informed the booking company that I had never showed up -- an act I think to avoid a bad review. Luckily, I had stayed there before and was able to put up this review. There were four roaches crawling around the room and mites busy in the bathroom. Nasty place. Nastier owner.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: