arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1461 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,3

6 BUDI H.
Indonesien
09 maj 2016
not friendly n not helpful
staffs is not helpful and not friendly, the room is too small eventhough you offer for 4 persons inside.

6 Shui Y.
Canada
04 maj 2016
pleasant
Not bad

8 Fritzie C.
Filippinerne
22 april 2016
Friendly Staff
Accessible

4,8 Somphone B.
Laos
19 april 2016
Laos
We were almost chocked when we saw the room that it should not be called as a hotel. In our opinion it should not be listed under hotel category.

7,6 LEE C.
Singapore
31 marts 2016
Best Location for Budget Hotel
Delta Hotel is not new to me. But these trip I had bought my whole family of 6 and stay for 6 night in 2 room. Staff was wonderful in helping us on daily needs and recommend location of interest. Very clean room with good basic needs for budget travelers.

8 Radoslav K.
Slovakiet
04 marts 2016
Good for short stay
Location, nice staff, cleanliness
I had booked family room for more space, good enought for two people. Only 5 minutes from promenade. Good wifi connection.

9,2 Flora S.
Filippinerne
04 marts 2016
good hotel
very affordable room rates. great location. friendly staff. good facilities.

8 Stanislav M.
Rusland
24 februar 2016
Budget but nice place
center of the city, clean, attentive staff
Pretty nice place in the heart of the city. Clean and cheap.

5,7 Elline Y.
Indonesien
17 februar 2016
The room is very small
The cleanliness
Quite okay

6,4 Lee F.
Australien
26 januar 2016
Very small room
Hotel Is in a great location but that's where it ends.the room is a dog box so small and the lift up is always full and u have to line up to get up to your room or walk down the stairs to get down.there are up to 16 floors depending where u staying