arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1467 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,3

Robert K.
USA
17 juni 2016
Small but comfortable
Great location. Easy access by bus or subway to entire city. As you have to expect in a budget hotel in Hong Kong, my room was small but clean and comfortable. Everything worked. Plenty of hot water. Freezing aircon. And fast internet conection.. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

yien H.
Malaysia
10 juni 2016
房间
the room is not so clean. three of us were bit by the mites. when we told to the night staff, her attitude was not friendly. quite disappoint.

Voravej A.
Thailand
31 maj 2016
Friendly staff
Very friendly staffs and convenient location. Worth the money.

SUET W.
Hongkong
09 maj 2016
Nice Hotel
Clean, good location, helpful staff.

BUDI H.
Indonesien
09 maj 2016
not friendly n not helpful
staffs is not helpful and not friendly, the room is too small eventhough you offer for 4 persons inside.

Shui Y.
Canada
04 maj 2016
pleasant
Not bad

Fritzie C.
Filippinerne
22 april 2016
Friendly Staff
Accessible

Somphone B.
Laos
19 april 2016
Laos
We were almost chocked when we saw the room that it should not be called as a hotel. In our opinion it should not be listed under hotel category.

LEE C.
Singapore
31 marts 2016
Best Location for Budget Hotel
Delta Hotel is not new to me. But these trip I had bought my whole family of 6 and stay for 6 night in 2 room. Staff was wonderful in helping us on daily needs and recommend location of interest. Very clean room with good basic needs for budget travelers.

Radoslav K.
Slovakiet
04 marts 2016
Good for short stay
Location, nice staff, cleanliness
I had booked family room for more space, good enought for two people. Only 5 minutes from promenade. Good wifi connection.