Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 4572 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4572 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Donald U. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
satisfactory
location, price
Rooms satisfactory, nice beds, linen and pillows - rooms starting to look a little bit tired, will need a revamp soon, but still ok.
Anmeldt 14 april 2014

Tan H. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Good location & Free shuttle bus to the airport
Location, Dinning place nearby, Free shuttle bus to and from airport.
This is the 2nd time we stay in this hotel. Good location with Jordan MTR nearby, about 5min walk. The staff was very attentive as it was my wife's birthday. Came back the hotel seeing a surprise cake in our room. Hotel free wifi was good and there are many restaurants nearby the hotel. Airport express was just opposite the hotel and it is a plus point for us. Over all, we enjoy our stay and certainly will go back again.
Anmeldt 14 april 2014

Adam O. fra Polen
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
nice, clean rooms, good service
location, room service, breakfast
hotel rooms very clean, professional service, very good location,
Anmeldt 14 april 2014

Tat C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Centrally located and close to most facilities
The staff were very helpful, the service was prompt: and the room was clean.
I had an enjoyable stay because the hotel is very centrally located, and it is very cloes to all facilities, including shopping, restaurants and public transport.
Anmeldt 11 april 2014

ANASTASIA T. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
It was pleasant and comfortable
Good Location, Not expensive, and Clean
It was pleasant and very near shops and small restaurants which is what we were looking for, and also very near the Temple Str night market
Anmeldt 09 april 2014

Sarah T. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Great location, near to mtr station
Friendly staff , honest,
Well, the room is pretty small but still feel comfortable, great location, near to train station, easy to find restaurant and convenience store, and also currency exchange shop.
Anmeldt 09 april 2014

Xiaoxuan W. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Great!
Clean rooms with good location.
It was pleasant. The rooms are clean and the location is great. The night market and MTR are just a stone throw away. Very convenient location.
Anmeldt 08 april 2014

Susan N. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Quiet, smooth & pleasant
Quiet, smooth & pleasant
Quiet, smooth & pleasant
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

Peter M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2014
Always stay at the Eaton, you can rely on them
The bar service was quick,
Good bar, and we got rooms on the same floor. They do their best to give you what you want. I think they could have look at having a bigger swimming pool in the future.....space I suppose is the problem.
Anmeldt 06 april 2014

Diana S. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Safe and Central location
Access to public transport,great shopping,Comfotable and friendly
It was ideally situated as a single traveller visiting hong kong again after a long absence. Close to transport and in a safe area to wander on my own. This was a visit on the home run from Australia and the prime reason was to visit my family in Hong Kong
Anmeldt 06 april 2014