Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 4572 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4572 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Pui L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Convenient and value for money
For the money i paid, the hotel is considered big and it is nicely renovated. The location is also very convenient.
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

Jerry C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Short stay for some shopping and meeting friends
Generally they are quite good for stay, with most of the necessaries there provided. Clean, good location, near amenities, and MTR
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

Siew L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good stay, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, great handly smart phone! Will come back to stay here again!
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

Catherine N. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2016
Loved the Family room
Hotel front desk staff were professional and fast. Cleaning staff were friendly and hard working. With a reasonably priced family room in a very convenient location, the Eaton Hotel is our new favorite when we visit Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Siew L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good stay
The hotel provides a smartphone which is very helpful! Good location! Will be good to have a weighing scale!
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Toh A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Awesome service and facilities
Handy phone is convenient and able to tap on its hotspot as compared to other hotels. Clean and good gym facilities. The room facilities can be improved.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Santi C. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
location
It is the best location in midtown, you can go to everywhere and the best travel from airport by express train then via free bus to drop at hotel.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Foo H. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great
We have been staying in this hotel for the past 15 years
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Mohd B. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good and Satisfied
Nope. Thanks
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Chyuan G. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2016
Nice Location
Nice Location. But heater seems not working. Bad for cold weathers.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016