Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 4631 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4631 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Sang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Expected more
Toilet is quite old with awful smell. Staff did not even offer help and advise how to take taxi. Otherwise room is clean and size is good
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Soon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (4 voksne ELLER 2 voksne og 2 børn)
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Feedback
We stayed at the Family room. Room was spacious and clean. Will be good if the sofa bed can be changed as it is abit dated and there are no room slippers.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pei fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Convenient and clean
Have stayed here many time when traveling to HK for business review. It is very convenient and there is free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. Just take the airport express to Kowloon and take the bus directly to the hotel. Room is clean and roomy
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Choon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Specialtilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good location
It is kinda good location with 10-15 minutes walk to MRT. Room relatively small but clean and good enough. The room is fully utilized all the space. The bed is good too.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Executive-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i august 2016
Decent all around
On the whole, this hotel is reasonably priced, situated only a five minute walk from the MTR, relatively clean and comfortable with friendly staff. There are however a few things that could be better: The bathroom could use a little more attention from the cleaning staff. When you sit in the bath you can see mould on the upper part of the soap dish. If you turn on your Do Not Disturb light and you decide to sleep in, the hotel will telephone you mid-late afternoon and disturb you asking when they can make up your room. If you don't respond to their phone calls because you're asleep, they'll try coming into your room shortly afterwards - most definitely disturbing you. There are two sets of elevators in the hotel - north and south. The north elevators only go as far down as the lobby. The south elevators go to all levels including the 3-4 levels below the lobby. If you need to go to the street level and you're given a north elevator, then you need to first go to the lobby level, then either walk around the corner and take an escalator to the street level or walk across the hall and take a south elevator. It can be mildly irritating.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHEN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
CONVENIENCE, BIG ROOM IF COMPARE WITH OTHERS HOTEL AT HONG KONG.
JUST A STONE DISTANCE TO NIGHT MARKET THAT CAN FIND LOT OF INTERESTING. NEARBY MANY FOOD STALL.
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

LIM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Smart værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Location
Location excellent and food and shopping just around corner .
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Xinpei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Tredobbelt - 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Spacious room
room is very spacious for 3 person to stay
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Larry fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Great Location but can be improved
The best part of Eaton is the location and its connectivity. Going anywhere from Hong Kong to Lantau island is basically very easy and convenient. Airport express bus stops right at Eaton. Rooms wise, it's typically Hong Kong size, which means it's small. But, if you are using the hotel as a place to crash for the night after a long day exploring Hong Kong, then it's good enough. But if you want a little bit of luxury and elegance, well you are better off choosing some of the more prominent hotels. Areas in which improvements can be made is the toiletries. Just need more work there, provide higher quality stuff. I wished they had a comb and shaving kit. But I think I needed to call them to get it. Personally, I think it's just not so nice to be expecting to call to get something when it's actually standard amenities. They call it environmental friendly, I just call it cost cutting. I would not use the shaving kit if I did not need it. I won't take it just because it's there. I use what I need. Maybe they just don't really trust their customers. Not here to argue that point though. Just speaking of how my experience can be better. Great Location! Great connectivity. Still Satisfied Customer.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yong fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Familie-værelse (4 voksne ELLER 2 voksne og 2 børn)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great stay
Everything is still as awesome as ever. Will definitely visit them again whenever we are in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: