arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong, Hongkong

Godt 7,5
baseret på 3326 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Sigi H.
Thailand
11 juli 2016
Would go again....
Centrally located, friendly staff, rooms were clean and a good size. Great value for money and I would go there again.

Rene N.
Schweiz
10 juli 2016
Good place - fair value
Long time since I stood at a hotel where the mini bar was free. Was really positiv surprised when I checked out without paying for the drinks I had.

yoke S.
Malaysia
04 juli 2016
Good location
Good location

Choy R.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Renovation works and noise
Love the location and ease of access from airport and to airport. I took bus A11 (HK$40) from airport and stopped at just slightly after hotel and took the free shuttle bus to catch the airport express (HK$100) just infront of hotel entrance to the airport. Renovation works made the hotel dusty and carpets along corridors were old. Altho the renovation noise wasn't so bad but we could hear pple talking clearly outside, too. Pool water looked murky.

GARK T.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Nice Hotel with Good Location
Stay was pleasant. Staff is friendly and breakfast has lots of variety. Near MTR, about 5-6 minutes of walking.

William F.
USA
04 juli 2016
Stayed many time
Awesome staff, they treat me great. Nice rooms, great locations.

Tan C.
Kina
03 juli 2016
Good
Good location to the place that I need, close to MTR

Benny L.
Singapore
01 juli 2016
Many night spots around the hotel.
From the hotel to the MTR is about 6 mins of walk. The hotel is not for family with small children. From evening onwards many night life going on.

Jyoti S.
Indien
01 juli 2016
Nice
Nice

Chui H.
Hongkong
01 juli 2016
Breakfast
It was fine to me with everything and the breakfast have a lot of choices