Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 3355 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3355 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Trevor H.
Sydafrika
18 august 2016
Perfect place!
Location, value for money, great staff, comfortable beds and pillow, amenities and good breakfast!!!! Hotel easy access from different restaurants and coffee shop....3mins walk from subway....perfect place for us whenever we are in HK.....shopping, leisure or business....

Darren B.
Australien
16 august 2016
1 night in Wanchai
A clean and functional hotel in close proximity to the main Hong Kong Island facilities

William F.
USA
15 august 2016
Frequent guest
Great staff and convient location

Brian A.
Sydafrika
15 august 2016
Great service
Well situated, beautiful entrance, welcoming efficient staff. Always obliging with initiative to assisting to your needs. Communications skills excellent. Hotel Business area good, would be excellent if they could provide a wifi printer. Food beautifully displayed, lots to choose from and also very tasty.

SIEW Y.
Malaysia
10 august 2016
Brings back warm memories
In my first trip to Hong Kong I was staying in this hotel and that was nearly 18 years ago. Brings back warm memories although I totally forgotten how small the bathroom is. Very nice and friendly staff. The free airport shuttle to Hong Kong station is just right in front of their doorstep.

Florian T.
Tyskland
10 august 2016
Very nice Hotel with excellent location
The rooms are good to very good. I received an upgrade to a suite with free mini-bar. Very spacious, excellent value and perfect location. Breakfast buffet is good

carolyn E.
Frankrig
10 august 2016
Convenient-Practical-clean
Company trip for fair, clean and convenient, facilities are small but ok ( when not too many people). Breakfast repetitive but straight to the point. Central location to convention center.

Yanik G.
Schweiz
09 august 2016
Nice Central Hotel!
Stayed there for 5 days. Nice Staff and room. Rooftop pool is good the take a break. Looking back i had a great time there.

Tanaphon K.
Thailand
02 august 2016
Good Location hotel
The hotel is located in good location about 3 minutes walk from Wan Chai Station, abut 15 mins walk from HK Exhibition centre. The staff performance is average of HK hotel. Breakfast is a bit disappointment, but overall is ok

Saleh T.
Jordan
31 juli 2016
gggggg
ggggg