Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 3357 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3357 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Trevor H. fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Perfect place!
Location, value for money, great staff, comfortable beds and pillow, amenities and good breakfast!!!! Hotel easy access from different restaurants and coffee shop....3mins walk from subway....perfect place for us whenever we are in HK.....shopping, leisure or business....
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Darren B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
1 night in Wanchai
A clean and functional hotel in close proximity to the main Hong Kong Island facilities
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

William F. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Frequent guest
Great staff and convient location
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Brian A. fra Sydafrika
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great service
Well situated, beautiful entrance, welcoming efficient staff. Always obliging with initiative to assisting to your needs. Communications skills excellent. Hotel Business area good, would be excellent if they could provide a wifi printer. Food beautifully displayed, lots to choose from and also very tasty.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

SIEW Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Brings back warm memories
In my first trip to Hong Kong I was staying in this hotel and that was nearly 18 years ago. Brings back warm memories although I totally forgotten how small the bathroom is. Very nice and friendly staff. The free airport shuttle to Hong Kong station is just right in front of their doorstep.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Florian T. fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2016
Very nice Hotel with excellent location
The rooms are good to very good. I received an upgrade to a suite with free mini-bar. Very spacious, excellent value and perfect location. Breakfast buffet is good
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

carolyn E. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Convenient-Practical-clean
Company trip for fair, clean and convenient, facilities are small but ok ( when not too many people). Breakfast repetitive but straight to the point. Central location to convention center.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Yanik G. fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Nice Central Hotel!
Stayed there for 5 days. Nice Staff and room. Rooftop pool is good the take a break. Looking back i had a great time there.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Tanaphon K. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good Location hotel
The hotel is located in good location about 3 minutes walk from Wan Chai Station, abut 15 mins walk from HK Exhibition centre. The staff performance is average of HK hotel. Breakfast is a bit disappointment, but overall is ok
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Saleh T. fra Jordan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
gggggg
ggggg
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016